Selected documents

Receive directly by email all the documents selected during your browsing.

0
Your selection of documents
CONTRACT News2022 Gerflor & Gradus Trade Days
28.04.2022

2022 Gerflor & Gradus Trade Days

Gerflor Trade Days APR22 Overview SQR

 

Gerflor Gradus Logo White Gerflor Gerflor Gradus Logo White Gradus2
   

Below you can find the details for the upcoming Gerflor and Gradus Joint Trade days:  

 

Distributor

Date

Time

Lee Floorstok, Liverpool

Friday 29th April

8am - 4pm

Haldon Thompson, Warrington

Thursday 5th May

8am - 2pm

Betrex, Birmingham

Wednesday 11th May

8am - 12pm

FM Birch, Leeds

Monday 16th May

7.30am - 1.30pm

CK Davie, Dundee

Tuesday 17th May

7.30am - 1.30pm

Carpet & Flooring Cardiff

Tuesday 17th May

7.30am - 12pm

Carpet & Flooring Bristol

Wednesday 18th May

7.30am - 12pm

Headlam Ipswich

Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th May

9.30am - 4pm

CK Davie, Aberdeen

Thursday 19th May

8.00am - 1.30pm

Headlam Coleshill, Birmingham

Friday 20th May

From 7.45am

Cheshires, Sheffield

Monday 23rd May

7.30am - 1.30pm

3D Flooring Supplies, Bristol

Wednesday 25th May

7.30am - 12pm

MCD, Glasgow

Monday 6th June

7.30am - 1.30pm

Carpet & Flooring Glasgow

Tuesday 7th June

7.30am - 1.30pm

MCD Wales, Bridgend

Wednesday 8th June

7.30am - 12pm

Likewise Scotland, Bellshill

Monday 13th June

7.30am - 1.30pm

Jeden, Glasgow

Thursday 16th June

7.30am - 1.30pm

Headlam Scotland, Motherwell

Thursday 23rd June

7.30am - 1.30pm

CK Davie, Edinburgh

Tuesday 16th August

7.30am - 1.30pm

CK Davie, Glasgow

Tuesday 23rd August

7.30am - 1.30pm